New York Fashion Week

Spring/Summer 2013 Collections are gracing the runway as we speak.

Who I’m most excited for:

-Tadashi Shoji
-Tory Burch
-Custo Barcelona
-Diane von Furstenberg
-Zac Posen
-J. Crew
-Rachel Zoe
-Whitney Eve

What to look for on the runway:


Tadashi Shoji


Diane von Furstenberg


Custo Barcelona


Vera Wang

BCBG Max Azria


Michael Kors

This was my favorite show of New York Fashion Week. I love Michael Kors because I relate to his designs, I would wear just about every one of these pieces.

 

        

Leave a Reply

